FANDOM


Altergeist Protocol
Altergeist Protocol
Rōmaji Orutāgaisuto Purotokoru
Japanese オルターガイスト・プロトコル
English Altergeist Protocol
Card Trap Card Icon of Trap
Property Permanent Magic Card Icon of Permanent
Effect type Continuous-like, Immediate Trigger-like Effect, Rule Effect
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS: 014, 015, 031
Anime Effect

The activation and effects of "Altergeist" cards you control cannot be negated. When your opponent activates a monster effect: You can send 1 other face-up "Altergeist" card you control to the GY; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy that card. You can only use this effect of "Altergeist Protocol" once per turn.

Other imagesEdit

DeckEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.