FANDOM


Dark Knight @Ignister

@I1; Dark Knight @Ignister

DarkKnight@Ignister-OW-NC

Rōmaji Dāku Naito Atto Igunisutā
Japanese ダークナイト(アット)イグニスター
Base ダークナイト@イグニスター
Kana ダークナイトアットイグニスター
English Dark Templar @Ignister
Attribute DARKNESS Icon of DARK
Type Cyberse / Link / Effect
Link Markers Bottom-Left,LM-BottomLeft Bottom,LM-Bottom Bottom-Right LM-BottomRight
ATK / Link 2300 / 3
Link Material 3 "Cyberse" monsters, with 1 DARKNESS monster
Effect type Evoked, Rule
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS: 104, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 117, 118
Anime Effect

Cannot be destroyed by battle with a monster that has the same ATK. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can target 1 "@Ignister" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to. If a monster is Special Summoned to your zone your Link Monster points to: You can target 1 Link Monster you control; Special Summon as many Level 4 or lower "@Ignister" monsters with different names from your Graveyard as possible to your zones the targeted monster points to, but negate their effects. You can only use this effect of "Dark Knight @Ignister" once per turn.

Other imagesEdit

DeckEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.