FANDOM


Donyorbio @Ignister
Donyoribo@Ignister-JP-Anime-VR
Rōmaji Don'yoribō Atto Igunisutā
Japanese ドンヨリボー(アット)イグニスター
Japanese Base ドンヨリボー@イグニスター
Japanese Kana ドンヨリボーアットイグニスター
Attribute DARKNESS Icon of DARK
Type Cyberse / Effect
Level 1 Icon of Level
ATK / DEF 300 / 0
Effect type Immediate Trigger, Rule
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS: 109
Anime Effect

During damage calculation, if your "@Ignister" monster was attacked (Quick Effect): You can discard this card; you take no battle damage from that battle. When a card or effect is activated that would inflict damage, while you control an "@Ignister" monster (Quick Effect): Banish this card from your GY, then activate 1 of these effects; ● The damage inflicted by that effect becomes 0. ● Double the damage inflicted by that effect. You can only use 1 "Donyoribo @Ignister" effect per turn, and only once that turn.

Other imagesEdit

DeckEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.