Doyon @Ignister
Rōmaji Doyon Atto Igunisutā
Japanese ドヨン(アット)イグニスター
Japanese Base ドヨン@イグニスター
Japanese Kana ドヨンアットイグニスター
Attribute DARKNESS Icon of DARK.png
Type Cyberse / Effect
Level 4 Icon of Level.pngIcon of Level.pngIcon of Level.pngIcon of Level.png
ATK / DEF 400 / 1600
Effect type Trigger, Rule
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS: 104, 106
Anime Effect

If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target 1 "@Ignister" monster in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Doyon @Ignister" once per turn.

Other images[edit | edit source]

Deck[edit | edit source]

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.