FANDOM


Dual Assembwurm
Dual Assembwurm
Rōmaji Dyuaru Asenburumu
Japanese デュアル・アセンブルム
English Dual Assembwurm
Attribute DARKNESS Icon of DARK
Type Cyberse / Effect
Level 8 Icon of LevelIcon of LevelIcon of LevelIcon of LevelIcon of LevelIcon of LevelIcon of LevelIcon of Level
ATK / DEF 2800 / 1000
Effect Type Ignition, Rule Effect, Ignition
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS: 016, 017
Card descriptions

If this card is in your hand or GY: You can Exclude 2 Cyberse monsters from your hand and/or face-up from your field; Special Summon this card, but its ATK becomes halved. You can only use this effect of "Dual Assembwurm" once per turn. Once per turn: You can Exclude 1 card from your hand; exclude 1 monster on the field with ATK less than or equal to this card's.

Other imagesEdit

DeckEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.