FANDOM


Fellow Traveler
Fellow Traveler
Rōmaji Michizure
Japanese (みち)()
Base 道連れ
Furigana みちづれ
English Michizure
Card Trap Card Icon of Trap
Property Normal
Effect Type Activation requirement, Effect, Rule
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! LABO: 002
Card descriptions

Activate only when a monster is sent from the field to your Graveyard. Select and destroy 1 monster on the field. (You can activate this card during the Damage Step.)

DeckEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.