FANDOM


Graveyard Incubation
Graveyard Incubation
Rōmaji Bochi Baiyō
Japanese ()()(ばい)(よう)
Base 墓地培養
Furigana ぼちばいよう
English Graveyard Incubation
Card Magic Card Icon of Magic
Property Normal
Effect Type Effect, Rule Effect
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS: 023
Card descriptions

Target 2 "Hellix" monsters in your GY with the same name; Special Summon them, but their ATK/DEF become 0, they have their effects negated, they cannot attack or be Released, also they cannot be used as material for a Summon, except for the Link Summon of a "Hellix" monster. You can only activate 1 "Graveyard Incubation" per turn.

DeckEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.