Stormridership Rockbuster



Rōmaji Sutōmuraidāshippu Rokkubasutā
Japanese 嵐闘機艦(ストームライダーシップ)ロックバスター
Base 嵐闘機艦ロックバスター
Kana ストームライダーシップロックバスター
Attribute WIND Icon of WIND
Type Cyberse / Link / Effect
Link Markers Top,LM-Top Bottom,LM-Bottom
ATK / Link 2000 / 2
Link Material 2 "Stormrider" monsters
Effect type Trigger, Rule
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS: 069, 070, 088
Anime Effect

If a monster(s) is Normal or Special Summoned to a zone(s) this card points to while you control no cards in your Magic & Trap Zone: You can destroy 2 cards in either player's Magic & Trap Zones, also you cannot activate nor Set Magic/Trap Cards for the rest of this turn. If a Link-3 or higher Link Monster is Link Summoned to your opponent's field: You can Set 1 Trap from your opponent's GY to your field. It can be activated this turn. You can only use 1 "Stormridership Rockbuster" effect per turn, and only once that turn.

Other imagesEdit


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.