Transcode Talker



Rōmaji Toransukōdo Tōkā
Japanese トランスコード・トーカー
English Transcode Talker
Attribute EARTH Icon of EARTH
Type Cyberse / Link / Effect
Link Markers Top,LM-Top Right,LM-Right Bottom LM-Bottom
ATK / Link 2300 / 3
Link Material 2+ Effect monsters
Effect type Continuous, Effect, Rule Effect
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS: 042, 044, 045, 046
Anime Effect

If this card is Co-Linked, it and the monster(s) it is co-linked with gain 500 ATK, and cannot be targeted by an opponent’s card effect. You can target 1 Link-3 or lower Cyberse Link Monster in your GY, except “Transcode Talker”; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to. You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this effect, except Cyberse monsters. You can only use this effect of "Transcode Talker" once per turn.

Other imagesEdit


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.