FANDOM


Trickstar Narkiss
Trickstar Narkiss
Rōmaji Torikkusutā Narukissu
Japanese トリックスター・ナルキッス
English Trickstar Narkissus
Attribute LIGHT Icon of LIGHT
Type Angel / Effect
Level 4 Icon of LevelIcon of LevelIcon of LevelIcon of Level
ATK / DEF 1000 / 1800
Effect Type Trigger, Rule Effect, Continuous
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS: 017, 021, 029
Anime Effect

If your opponent takes effect damage (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only use this effect of "Trickstar Narkissus" once per turn. Each time a monster in your opponent's hand or GY activates its effect, inflict 200 damage to your opponent immediately after it resolves.

Other imagesEdit

DeckEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.